Guys are you okay with girls who are on strict diets?

So are you okay with girls who are on strict diets? I'm really strict about what I eat, I don't eat meat, white carbs, excess sugar (that's not from fruit or honey) or dairy, so I can't et most things. I'm a really good cook, I did tons of cooking before I changed how I eat so I still make food for people without restrictions like myself. So I could still cook I'll just make myself salad.
When I go to parties I just won't eat anything I can't eat. I'm good at controlling myself. But I'm just scared that guys won't be okay with this and it will seem like a turnoff.

0|0
2|10

Most Helpful Guy

What Guys Said 9

• no way i'd feed her up with hot-dogs and cheeseburgers, if she was like that...

you should relax in my opinion.

1|0
    0|0
  • It doesn't bother me, at all. As long as she doesn't expect me to eat by those restrictions, and doesn't try to make me feel bad for eating how I want.

I dated a woman... BRIEFLY... who decided to completely empty my fridge of EVERYTHING she didn't like. Without telling me. Because SHE didn't like it.

^^^ Last time I dated a vegan

0|0
    0|0
    • Yeah typically I identify as vegan but I eat eggs sometimes. But I wouldn't empty your fridge. I still cook regular food because I cooked that for the first 21 years of my life and still know how to do it, I just don't et it myself

• Then no, I would have no issue with that at all :)

• I'm okay with it, I'd just be pretty disappointed that we could never eat pizza together or something like that.

0|0
    0|0
    • I can eat pizza, I just get half without cheese or put vegan cheese on it

• Eh, it's not the same. Not just pizza, I mean when we go out, we can't really pig out like I'd like to sometimes. It's not a deal breaker or anything, just a bit disappointing.

• I'm fine with that, just don't expect me to follow your diet.

0|0
    0|0
  • I'd think about it. Three times. At least.

0|0
    0|0