Do you prefer to date an actor or a musician or a model?

Do you prefer to date an actor or a musician or a model? Which do you prefer?

• Actor/Actress
    11% (2)14% (2)12% (4)Vote
  • Musician
    84% (16)43% (6)67% (22)Vote
  • Model
    5% (1)43% (6)21% (7)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
8|14

Most Helpful Girl

• Musician!!!

0|0
    0|0
    • Show All
    • Nice! Thanks for the MH!

• Welcome :)

What Guys Said 14

• I honestly don't know, ironically though my father used to a musician who also got approached to a male model back when he was a bodybuilder and I think once back in his early 20s he played one of those background actors that you see in a city scene that just walk arearly for background purposes. He's also a oil painter lol.

0|0
    0|0
  • Actor is a thespian and thespians are typically weird and annoying.
    Model is boring.

Of course, I'm biased cause I'm a musician and I love music so...

0|0
    0|0
  • Probably a model lol

1|1
    0|0
  • Probably the model.

0|1
    0|0
  • i think dating an actor would be the most fun, but if im being honest.. i'd probably find myself most sexually attracted to the model

0|1
    0|0
  • I know models. The level of insecurity is mind boggling. I'm pretty sure actresses are the same way. I think a musician might be the most interesting and most normal.

0|0
    0|0
  • Musician. I want someone I can jam with!

0|0
    0|0
  • A voice actress

0|0
    0|0
  • I'll say a model. Everyone would be jelly!

0|0
    0|0
  • For me it's a tie between actress and model lol

0|0
    0|0
  • A musician definitely

0|0
    0|0
  • Musician every single time. None of the other arts even come close to music.

0|0
    0|1
    • Show All