Guys: Virgins with high sex drives?

guys, would you date a virgin that waits till she's married for sex but has a high sex drive? She won't have sex but she will do other things besides that with you.

• Yes
    24% (4)67% (16)49% (20)Vote
  • No
    6% (1)12% (3)10% (4)Vote
  • Maybe
    6% (1)21% (5)15% (6)Vote
  • See Results
    64% (11)0% (0)26% (11)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
3|10

Most Helpful Guy

• I was in relationship for two years with a girl you described perfectly. We lived together even. I was more than fine with it. I still got off almost every day and I got her just as much. To be honest its really cool because we did 'foreplay' stuff so much, we are both pros, nobody has come even close to her blow jobs and in my relationships since I am a pro at oral and fingering girls, so it was overall a very popular phase for me. It think more people should learn all the intricacies of foreplay before moving on to sex, too many people don't appreciate it as much due to rushing for sex, which has been a huge benefit for me with the ladies.

2|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 9

• hmmm... basically how a girl with high-sex drive can wait till marriage? could she afford it? :-P

0|0
    0|0
  • She's willing to do other things in the meantime? Sign me up.

1|0
    0|0
  • no, i would not. cause i won´t marry her before i had sex, so there is no point in dating.

0|0
    0|0
  • If she is into foreplay but not sex before marriadge i respect and honour that

0|0
    0|0
  • Oh ! Hell yes. Since I'm Christian

0|0
    0|0
  • Yes only for a few weeks only months then I will move on. Sorry to be honest :)

0|0
    0|0
  • "waits till she's married for sex"

Nope. This is one of those life goals or whatever that I don't vibe with people on. But if this is secret code talk for "she's a virgin and tries to hold off, but most likely she give in to wonderful temptation", then you bet your virgin ass I would

0|0
    0|0