Why are you single?

I know it's none of my business, but why are you single? I'm single by choice. I'm so happy and comfortable with my life right now, all I need are friends and family :)

2|2
95|132

Most Helpful Guy

• no effort in trying right now

8|5
    0|0
    • ahah why?

• Show All
    • you're welcome :)

• Bert wants his freedom so he can just ride

What Guys Said 131

• Women with few exception are more trouble then they are worth. So if I meet a cool chick who doesn't ruin my good time then im for it.

3|6
    0|0
  • 1) I'm a geeky guy.

2) I'm an entrepreneur, and I work alone most of the time. This cuts down on a lot of chances to meet women - When I DO get out, I'm usually laser focused on the work - I'm not in the mood to hit on anyone.

2b) I'm an artist, and not a lot of women understand or appreciate artists in my area (unless they're famous).

3) I'm more introverted in a lot of ways.

4) I don't have the looks (yet?).

5) The girls I'm into in several aspects also happen to be girls who have those "personal deal breakers" in other ways. It's not being "picky" (maybe it is these days, but if the deal breakers are considered "being picky" then I'm ok with being picky)

6) Most of the women in my area are married, and have been for a long time; if not, they're usually in serious long time relationships.

7) Many of the women I know drop off the face of the planet when they get a new boyfriend. So, it's hard to keep close relationships with the women I know, and next to impossible to meet their friends.

I think that sums up most of it.

1|0
    0|0
  • Becaus I'm working on myself. Leaning to love myself before loving someone else

lol jk. Its because I can't get a woman to look at me 'that way'for more than have a second