Does my friends ex boyfriend like me?

We've always been close and it used to get on his ex girl friends nerves. Now now they've broken up and he's been very touchy with me. We hungout the other day and he kept saying 'if you were my girl friend I'd never let you cook' (I'm horrible in the kitchen) and 'I'd get so annoyed if you were my girl friend because you're a vegetarian' he cooked me dinner. Then we cuddled and shit. It felt really nice because I've never done that before and he was sweet like always. But he dated my friend and I don't want to be one of those girls. But he's so nice and I think he likes me. What do I do?

0|0
2|0

Most Helpful Girl

• He likes you. Ask your friend if she still has feelings for him. Tell her how you feel and if she's ok with it then you should go for it. Of course if your friend isn't over him yet you should wait until she's over him before you go for him because you don't want to ruin your friendship with her. Good luck! :)

0|0
    1|0

What Guys Said 0

No guys shared opinions.

What Girls Said 1

• If you truly value your friendship, don't, I repeat DON'T DO IT. Dating a friend's ex is always trouble, and is as taboo as dating your friends sibling (though more so). A friendship is more important than a romantic relationship, especially under 18. Your friend will feel resentment towards you in any case unless she didn't like him at all (though she obviously did because she was jealous of your relationship with her then-boyfriend). However even if she didn't like her boyfriend, she will be jealous that he liked you more or that you have him now. It's human nature.