Most girls are not worth it?

Nowadays the pool of decent individuals is decreasing rapidly. The good people are hurt by bad people and in turn hurt others in a never ending cycle. Very few women ( and men) actually deserve a good guy (girl). I feel like very few women actually deserve love?

Updates:
I'm not aiming this at women, this applies to guys as well, but as a man I can only logically speak about what I've experience myself (aka females)

0|1
9|4

Most Helpful Girl

• Most people are shits. I totally agree.

However, I work in customer service. And I know, you either love it or you hate it, but I love it. Yes, I deal with a lot of assholes (and I mean a lot of assholes), but I come across a few gems who make my job worth doing.
    So I get followed home by creepy people and I get sworn at for asking for ID.
    But then I get a selfless couple who give me a birthday card and present because they can. And that is really touching.

It's the same with love. You have to battle the retards and the mongs before you get to the decent. And sometimes, the decent ones are hiding in an unperfect body, but they have the most perfect personality.

I see it as if you give love continuously, the ones who need and deserve it will return it. Kindness is free but love is forever.

And I'm not a hippy or a religious person, I'm just a massive softie :)

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 8

• Most girls are not worth it?
    Possibly though that depends on the person giving them love and the quality of the love. I find most guys love to be sh*t and not worth it so if most gals aren't worthy they may be worthy of the seemingly typical male love.

0|1
    0|0
    • I agree, the only difference between us is I've only seen the female side of it, while you've seen the male side