How I can I met guys at the gym?

how i can i met guys at the gym? as a person that goes a lot ot the gym i know that i go to work out and not to met people or whatever. Im not good at starting convos... like i can ask them for help or if i can work out between their sets or something, but thats pretty much it.

by the way the reason i want ot met guys at the gym is because im for the most part a lot more confident when im working out then i am in a "normal" setting, in addition then i know we have training in common.

0|0
2|6

Most Helpful Guy

• I guess talk to the guy you like, because it's great when a girl approaches. A guy would feel nervous approaching in case he is disturbing you or because some girls don't like guys to say hi, but want him to perform a random feat before they can be granted an audience with them.

Seriously a guy would love a girl to approach him. Maybe compliment him in general or on his gym technique or progress. Or literally just say hi and make casual conversation. Get comfortable and ask when he comes here, etc.

There's erm.. always the saying he looks so strong or something like that. Or I know a girl at my gym who wears these tight fitting outfits, including lycra pants. She's pretty hot and does squats and erm... moans leaving little to the imagination. Although I think that's maybe too far. Strangely she doesn't talk to anyone though? It's difficult to stand up and approach her though, because erm.. it's difficult to stand up lol.

Could you help me on my question pls? www.girlsaskguys.com/.../q1370383-is-this-flirty-female-friend-into-me-am-i-into-her-why-do-i

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 5

• Smile and say hello!
    or if you are working in, ask what their name is and introduce yourself
    after they know your name they will always say hello
    then you can have small talk everytime you see them =)

If you like them, mention their gains!
    Like "you look biiger"
    or "Wow the pump!"
    lol

1|0
    0|0