Why is that it's normal for a woman to be single for the majority of her life but socially wrong for a man to do the same?

As a straight man, I have no interested in any woman at the moment nor have the time to look for one being that I'm a college student-athlete who doesn't have time to that stuff. Even if I do have the time to be finding a woman to "bang", what's the point of sex with a woman if there's absolutely NO connection between us at all? Unfortunately, a lot of men don't see it that way. I always wonder why people are so quick to assume that a man who's been single for his whole life is "destined" to be a "miserable loser" for the rest of his life. I sure as hell am happy with my life the way it is without many female intervention.

0|0
3|3

Most Helpful Guy

• you are what it should be like.

i think most people are sluts. people who have casual sex and obviously outside of their relationships. they are sluts but this sexualized culture has become so normal that people are offended by the truth.

i m like you. if i dont like anyone, i m literally sexually abstinent. its been this way for years. i get girls that show interested for relationship and sex because i do have them for company and my friends think i m an idiot not sleeping wiht them. these are the same people that cheat and screw anything that looks decent.

keep to it, its not socially wrong. this just goes to show how degenerate/godless society have become.

when people who sleep around get older, they have a waaay higher chance to cheat and crave polugamy. trust me, you are valued over the typical person who sleep around and you'll realise this more and more.

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 3

• I suppose it would depend on someone's culture/upbringing as well as their social circle, but in my honest opinion, I think it's because people see "normal" as relative to their personal beliefs/prejudices.