15 year old raped at her Homecoming. people just stood and watched. WTF!?

link

read the link. does this story not p*ss you off?

0|0
7|7

Most Helpful Guy

• Yea I remember that story.. I read that when it came out.. its unbelievable.. People take safety for granted in general.. I'm just saying we have to be a little bit more aware of our surroundings.. if we hear a girl yelling for help or even a group of guys acting suspicious or drunk, Especially at a PROM! what the f***kk.. a high school function?!?!? Then at least go over there and pay some f***ing attention to that!.. Kids are drinking and not even ONE authority figure payed any attention!..How hard is it to spot high school kids when they are up to something bad? I was a coach in a high school and I could ALWAYS tell when some of the kids were up to something..

Some adults think its cool to let kids drink and sh*t because they'll only be kids once and they can try everything once.. That's bullsh*t!.. People think that everything is gonna be ok and nothing ever goes wrong and that's EXACTLY why this kind of sh*t happens in the first place!.. This story got be so p*ssed off when I read it.. I can't even imagine if this happened to my daughter or something.. I would probably kill all those responsible one by one and wouldn't even regret it! and don't even TELL me you wouldn't do the same.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 7

• Honestly, wow...I am sick to my stomach.

People just watched? I am very much in shock right now. How can you just watch that and do nothing? That is so heartbreaking and sickening.

I feel so sorry for the young girl, her life has just been ruined. I cannot imagine what she went through, and how humiliated and hurt she is. I can't believe no one called the police or tried to help her. I am so disgusted by the news.

Those people who raped and watched are monsters. Real monsters...worse than animals and any other creature living on our planet...I am so disgusted. It's so sad...

0|0
    0|0