Am I just undateable?

so im 17 (my age is incorrect on here and i need to change it sorry) i graduated from school over a year earlier before everyone else my age and im not trying to be conceited but i think im pretty cool. i moved states for college and im now living in seattle. my major is computer engineering, im pretty chill/lowkey. im down for whatever... im sarcastic, kind, mild tempered, I've been told im very cute and petite

sooo why is it that almost all of the men I've ever been interested in ever ended up either having a girlfriend or they just stayed in my life as platonic friends where i was the pain in the ass little sister to them...

and most guys my age i swear to god just dont approach me. like what am i doing here im kind smiling outgoing friendly helpful caring? i dont have any weird traits or anything

0|0
2|5

Most Helpful Guy

• 1- You are 17

2- Guys are generally afraid to approach.

3- Try to dress feminine and doll up yourself every now and then. Guys will see you in different light. First.. they will see you sexually ( be ready for that.. it is part of the package) then as they know you... and depending if you do a good job at pacing them.. they will see a deeper side of you.

0|0
    0|0
    • Thank you for the award. I sincerely hope that my words help you because i mean them. If you have any more questions.. ask here or send me a message. Dont worry about boys.. i swear to you they will come with a bit of patience, working on yourself and social life, feminine energy, and being all around positive.

What Guys Said 4

• A lot of Los Angeles transplants up there. I don't know, it may be different because you're a kid but I know that guys my age hang back, aren't so aggressive. It's the whole Politically Correct thing. We don't want to be THAT guy that's being aggressive and being an asshole.