Guys, early dating confusion?

we've known through online 2 years but he is busy with his career and im a student myself. he eager for me to come to his city, he paid almost all. the time we spend were amazing and the chemistry just clicked. we sang when our favourite songs on the radio, done activities from morning til the next morning like the whole weekend like going to strawberry farm, archery and rooftop night cap til 5am. at the strawberry farm, we saw this nice house, he tells me about his house future plan when he settle down one day. we cuddled, kissed, even PDA me. i think we were so comfortable with each other because i showed him my true self even before we've met. and it was more intense when we had sex after wining. and it was tensed and hot! i think we got hot for each other. he told me that he is not a fan of texting stuff and most guys are, earlier. at the airport before i go, he asked me if i like babies, he tells me he loves babies and he wants to have babies, that he wants to settle down one day. he wanted me to meet with his friends and he was asking stuff about my family, he said it will be cool if he can meet up with my family. he hugged me and kissed my forehead before i enter the gate. he texted me when i reached my hometown but after that week, he hasn't text me til now. whenever i initiate the contact, he always respond to me. i acted a little bit needy by texting him asking if he's sure to come here in future, he keeps reassured me that he will come just wait for him to tell me soon. i mean, he always comment on my photo and being all flirty, it just why doesn't he call or text? sometimes i feel like he's into me but not that into me. i mean, we are still in early stage of dating but does it mean he isn't into you if he doesn't contact you that much? he is a 27years old, with a great career who drive fancy car. he did mentioned that he cnnot DTR because its too early and the act of sex only doesn't indicate a relationship. i need some mal