Why can't I get a lasting healthy relationship?(repost noone answered before)?

I'mm 26 years old and I'm pretty fit you know that whole skinny ripped look. I used to be the ugly scrawny guy in highschool so I improved on my looks to the point where I can say I think I'm pretty good looking (sorry if that sounds arrogant) I have no problem getting girls attracted or sleeping with them in fact I work in mcdonalds and when I'm on the drive through Girls sometimes ask me for my number.

Personality wise I'm goal driven I go to collega I work part time as a web designer and I'm working on starting a business but I need my steady income to pay my bills hence the mcdonalds job. I'm very friendly and since I used to be the ugly guy i really dont know how to hit on a woman I usually wait for a girl to ask me to do something together.

Usually the girls is like mind blowingly attractive, we have tons of sex they claim they like it, even take me to meeet the parents/kids or whatever and then out of the blue they just go away and never contact me again without any noticeable problems or fights. What can I do to improve on this?

0|0
6|3

Most Helpful Girl

• Well a few things. Looks only get them in the door but have nothing to do with sustaining a relationship. From the comment you made in response below about stick through bad times w the one chick maybe in that case she was the bad apple?

It is important early on to touch base with your SO on what you are looking for out of the relationship. The girls hitting on you at McC are more likely just looking to hook up.

Also conflict resolution and the way you treat and talk about women in general are important.

If we aren't going on real dates out in public and always hanging out at home this is not the makings of a relationship. No conversation are share goals, dismissive attitude when conflicts arise are things that will make a decent woman walk.

0|0
    0|0