Do you ever get this constant vibe and feeling that you are definitely going to live and die alone?

I have this strong feeling about this, Im definitely going to live and die lonely and alone, Im an intersting individual, funny, attractive etc. But no one seems to be interested in me whatsoever and even so it would be only sexually nor romantically or seriously.
I get depressed whenever I think about this.
How do others girls even make people fall in love with them, I mean what the fuck Am I doing wrong? Im a regular student and my social life is dead and un-active, Its so pathetic and miserable.

Do you often feel like I do! I can't BE THE ONLY ONE.

Updates:
Constant*

0|0
3|3

Most Helpful Girl

• You're not alone, I feel the EXACT same way all the time 😿

0|0
    0|0
    • Oh what a shame! You are so cute!
      I really hope you do find someone, otherwise its their loss. But Im sure you will.

• Aw, you're the sweetest, thank you. I don't think it's gonna happen but yeah. Best of luck to you too! ❤

What Guys Said 3

• I know exactly how you feel. I'm not an outgoing person in the simplest of forms and time can really catch you by surprise. I do wonder if I'll ever find someone. I've only ever even hugged a girl once (pitiful, I know)

0|0
    0|0
    • Honestly I can relate because neither do I (hugged a boy), but I hope you do find someone, Im spending my teenage years alone now and its such a fucking burden especially when you know people your age are having the time of their lives. Some people aren't just made to socialize (Although I try my best) and be emotionally content with others. My only option is to accept this fate, and try to find fulfillment within my self or something lol.

• Thank you for your kind words. If you want something you shouldn't just lie down and let it escape from you. You should get up and grab it with both hands. I'm sure there's someone out there for both of us :)