I dont know what to do... help me please?

Ok so i've been talking to this guy since about 2 months ago. We like each other he is 3 years older than me and I met him at the gym. Since the beggining he told me he didn't want anything serious, I thought it was ok since Im a college student and I dont want any distractions. But, I am so attractive to him and I ended up being his friend with benefit. He texts me everyday and calls me babe, baby, my love, etc. We've had sex twice and Im afraId to fell in love because I really get jelous when He is talking to other girls. This past weekend he told me he saw his ex girlfriend. He also told me they had sex. And that they went out to eat. I told him it was ok since we are only "friends". But I dont like to feel like that. i dont like to feel like Im his sidebitch. I also asked him if he goes back with her, he would of still talking to me, he told me probably not because she is crazy and she gets to jelous. I felt like crap because that means Im only the sidehoe. They were together for like 4 years and 2 years living together, I've been knowing him for only 2 months ago and i think he feels more committed to her because they have a story together. I dont know what to do!!! Should I keep talking to him or should I stop to talk to him? I dont wanna get hurt :(

Updates:
I left him :) and im happy

0|0
6|5

Most Helpful Guy

• This will be hard to hear, but I'm saying it anyway. Get out now. It is going to hurt, but it is better for the long run if you leave.
    I know some guys like this. It sounds like he is treating you as a side fling, and I know you are better than that and want better. His saying his ex is crazy is his way of pushing blame onto other people so he won't get the spot light. I'm sure he likes where he is at, having two potential women. But, I know you can do better. If you need to talk more about I'm open to message.

2|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 4