Are "Gamer Girls" still attractive?

I'm currently 20 and am infatuated with gaming and anime. On my days off work I'll spend hours into the night playing online games and some steam games. When I get more into my 20's will it become unattractive to guys for me to play video games?

Updates:
Ok just some more background, I'm a med student with a focus in pediatrics and I also play soccer. So gaming is not my entire life lol, but it is something I really enjoy to do in my free time, Though in the case of beta testing for a new game, I'm all over it lol xD
There's a lot more responses than I could've hoped for. So I greatly appreciate everyone who's given their opinion. Thank you so much for taking interest enough to reply ^^ and thank you to anyone else who responds in the future.

0|0
5|16

Most Helpful Guy

• Its all perspective to what the guy wants but i mean in my eyes hell fucking yeah thats awesome. I know its a term that sounds really stereotypical when really if a girl plays games, its just that. Not a "girl gamer". Even though me and im pretty sure most guys love "gamer girls". Who wouldn't like to have someone to play with AND possibly be in a relationship? Gaming can be so fun and challenging and is great bonding.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 15

• Medical student + Gamer + Anime lover + Plays soccer?
    www.troll.me/.../will-you-marry-me-.jpg

The thing is, these all are the "qualities". If you are having hard time in relationships, the problem must be something else. Don't worry, be happy and proud to be a gamer. You're gonna fulfill someone's dreams someday :)

0|0
    0|0
    • No no no lol xD I'm in a relationship of 2 years. My question was more about my life to come and if it was still something that could be a shared interest haha. But thank you for the response ^^