Practice date with my sister?

I'm a 21 year old guy who has never been on a date with a girl. I'm not the most attractive guy but I'm a 10/10 on the inside. My friend from college asked me to take out her visiting cousin to dinner and a baseball game since she loves baseball as do I. Since I have no dating experience, I'm really nervous. My sister is gorgeous and goes out with a different guy every night. She has tons of dating experience. I'm thinking I should have a mock date with my sister so she could give me pointers. Would it be weird if I asked my 19 year old sister out on a practice date?

1|0
6|13

Most Helpful Girl

• If you just went to dinner and had conversation and didn't physically do anything with her I think it would be alright... if you practice touching or kissing her that would be weird as hell. It sounds like she has a lot of dating experience and could give you some pointers, so like I said if it was platonic I think it would be acceptable.. A bit awkward, but acceptable.

I

1|0
    0|0
    • Yeah I'm not gonna practice kissing her, that'll be weird. Plus my sis has an "easy" reputation so I'd be afraid I'd get some type of disease.

• Doesn't sound horrible then. Nothing wrong with going to dinner with a sibling in all actuality.

What Girls Said 5

• Yes, it would be very weird.

Aren't you concerned about your sister though?
    Different guy... every night?

2|0
    0|0
    • Yes I'm very concerned for her. She's slept with more guys than years she's been a live. She's gorgeous, smart, funny and sweet. She has so much more to guys then her body.

• You should tell her that.
      It's not an accomplishment to sleep with pretty much anyone

• I tell her all the time. She's in college to be a pharmacist. That alone is impressive. Her as a whole should be impressive guys, not just whats between her legs.

• You don't have to mock date. Just tell he what's going on and ask her for some general dating advice.

0|0
    0|0