Am I a loser? Help me change my life?

I'm 20 years old a total Virgin never had a relationship longer then acouple weeks I'm painfully shy. In college where the women are supposedlying the"easiest" I force myself to ask at least one person out a year. So far no luck. All my highschool crushes rejected me or wouldn't give me a chance. I never whent to prom or to a single party. I've never done drugs or consumed alcohol. Im a certified computer security technician but I work at macdonadls to help pay for college becuase we have no tech industry where I live.

I've tried online dating and forevery 20 messages I send out i may get 1 back. And they never last even to the conversation level. I did meet one really nice girl online and I thought I loved her but she declared herself asexual broke up with me and dated someone else.

I have built my own higher gaming computer. Im a card carrying member of mensa working on my pilotsite liscnse love cats. But I can't find any girls who like me. The only ones who even try to "hit" on me are the trashy macdonadls people. Everyone I like I'm petrified with fear to ask or they already have someone or those that don't and I am brave enough to ask won't even give me a chance. I really am a nice guy. Sigh... thanks for the venting. Advice?

Updates:
I have a social life. I spend it gaming in my room with my online friends

0|0
4|5

Most Helpful Guy