Would you date a guy that keeps going back to his online dating profile?

I've been talking to a guy I met online for 4 months now, we've been on 5 dates. He's always online, I actually created a fake account and contacted him... he pretty much insists he doesn't have a girlfriend and he wants to have a little bit of fun before committing to someone. We are both 24.

He keeps telling me I'm everything he wants... smart, beautiful, kind, funny, and independent. He is also making a lot of plans for "us" for the future, like dates, getaways, activities, etc. We have kissed and hugged pretty passionately, but he insists he doesn't want to get into my pants, and we are not girlfriend and boyfriend yet. Thus guy doesn't have many girls as friends, and is kind of unpopular with the ladies apparently.

you guys, I'm so confused. I need your opinions and advice real bad. I want to move on to something else either with him or someone else. Thanks!

0|0
8|3

Most Helpful Girl