Do you think she likes me/wants to date me (Please read the convo below)?

Me: Hey... wassup?

Her: Hi how have u been?

Me: you tell, I asked you first :P I'm mostly sad these days since I graduated

Her: haha i've nothing to do
whats ur future plan? :D

Me: you seem proud of it... that sucks lol jk I'm pretty much jobless too
from student to unemployed in a week :D

Her: wow! finding a job are u?

Me: lol why so surprised? I'll be interning in another law firm in July (story of my life) and have some interviews and exams this month, so lots of hope still alive

Her: great, not surprised
excited about ur future :P

Me: I'm quite excited too. why are you so jobless these days?
I can see you still are very particular about following rules, like you even login on fb at a fixed time lol...

Her: haha :D still in the sense? you noticed that about me before? :P Im not jobless I got a job lol
bad sense of humour okay

Me: yeah that has always been your down point :D... but you only said that you had nothing to do so I assumed that you were jobless. Are you still not allowed out of your house without adult supervision? :P

Her: oh shit u remember all stupid things I said :'(
no.. times have changed and... I guess it was always my fault.. I assumed always that I won't be allowed but actually my parents were always willing
I did not have the guts to convince

Me: yes I have pretty good memory of what you said,
but it's great that you have a job now, you can buy me coffee or even better dinner now
I like independent earning people lol

Her: yeah sure :D

Me: but not so fast :D are you on watsapp these days?

Her: what is that supposed to mean? :/
yeah Im there

Me: I mean how can I trust you to take me on a date so fast grin emoticon
What if you took advantage of me lol

Her: wicked humour fine

Me: Don't worry, I get a feeling. (I could be wrong :P), that you are quite trust-worthy, that quality is always appreciated by me
where are you working btw?