Are you standards low when it comes to dating?

0|0
15|9

Most Helpful Guy

• High standards. I'm not lowering them. I personally believe no one should lower them.

1|0
    0|0
    • What's high?

• Show All
    • Agree + UPS + smiles xo

• Thanks for MHO!
      Thanks. :)

What Girls Said 15

• No they're pretty high acutally. Haha. Probably why I'm single. The guy needs to have something going for him job-wise. I'm sorry but I'm 24 and I don't want to date someone who works as a server or at a fast food joint or as a bell-boy at a hotel. Unless they have a very good reason for doing it. I work in IT and that would just be below my standards.

Secondly, I just need to find him attractive. Which is a combination of personality and looks. And we need to share the same values. And I am not attracted to hipster guys. I find them such a turnoff actually.

0|0
    0|0
  • I don't date. But I'm a wicked fickle bitch👍

0|1
    0|0
    • What does that mean?

• Show All
    • So that means you don't date?

• I said I don't date
      BUT
      If I was to date, I am extremely picky👍I'm not chasing anyone. I'm not begging anyone. I'm not wasting my time...

• in general: classy, virgin, gentleman, christian.

0|0
    0|0
  • I only date what I find marriage material, and so far I have dated none.

1|1
    0|0
  • I do no. They're realistic.

1|0
    0|0
    • You do no? What?

• Show All
    • Conceited too... Have a nice life :)

• Pretty hypocritical/arrogant coming from an Anonymous pussy who knows nothing about me. But sure, you too. :D

• No, I have high standards. Dating is not a game to me. I'll only date you if I could see us being together long term. I don't plan on settling for less either.

0|2
    0|0
  • No, I really can't stand second best options. I think my standards are high though.

0|1
    0|0
  • I have high standards.

0|0
    0|0
  • my standards are high and will never be lowered

1|0
    0|0
  • ... the polar opposite :P

0|0
    0|0