I never had a girlfriend but I want one?

I'm a 22 year old guy who has never had a girlfriend. I have so never been on a date. I've asked out plenty of girls but I was always rejected. I try flirting with girls but they either walk away or laugh at me. I'm a nice guy who treat women with respect. My female friends always say how I'm a nice guy since I talk to their face and not their chest. They also tell me I'll find someone soon.

I just graduated college this past May with a degree in Economjcs and I currently work as a Financial Advisor and I'm study's to take exams so I can become a stock broker. I'm confident in myself but I do not think I'm attractive. No girl has ever said I was cute besides female relatives. Yet low lifes who dropped out of high school and treat women like garbage get the girls just because they're hot. Can you give me any good advice on how to get a date?

0|0
2|5

Most Helpful Girl

• Hi there!
    It breaks my heart to hear this! :( Nowadays, girls just can't seem to focus on the rare amazing personality traits in a guy. It's sad and frustrating for those small percentage of guys out there that know how to respect a woman to try so hard to find a girl but end up getting rejected.
    I guess some advice I can give you is to continue being successful and expressing your nice personality. The main thing though is to maybe join some social groups around the area and meet people who have the same interests as you? That would also help with starting conversations with girls in the group as well! Another important thing is to continue to have confidence in yourself. I know it's hard, but instead of worrying that you're not attractive, just tell yourself everyday that you are! :)
    Trust me, don't go looking for love... let love find its way into your life. You will eventually find the perfect girl who will adore everything about you!

0|0
    0|0