Girls, would you date me?

So as the title states, I am a 28 year old man living in the bay area (Silicon Valley) I have been here for a little over 3 years, I work in IT, I have not been to college and have no plans to do so (namely because my career doesn't really need a college degree and college is expensive). I originate from Texas and was born and raised there. I an not very well traveled only been to 5 states, never left the US but not against it. I am a nerd, I am into Sci-Fi, Technology, Anime, Music, Movies, Science, Art, some Video Gaming. I am intelligent and like to have intelligent conversations, I consider myself to be a gentleman and can be sweet when the moments right for it. I make about 40k a year right now (if that's relevant to you) I am not much into partying or drinking heavily but a drink now and then is nice with a small group of people. That's basically a quick summary of myself. If you wouldn't date me please explain below, it would greatly be appreciated. Also here's some photos of me:
Girls, would you date me?

Feel free to be honest :)

• Yes
    23% (3)
  • No
    38% (5)
  • Maybe
    39% (5)
And you are? I'm a GirlGuys can not vote on this poll

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I voted no, but that's because I want a guy that is well travelled, has a solid education, enjoys going out with a bunch of people, is into sports and loves the outdoors. As you can see you don't really tick any one of those boxes, but that only means you are not my type, but there are so many different types of girls out there. Your plusses are definitely the fact you are intelligent and that you sound like a sweet, kind and caring guy. In terms of physical appearance, I'd recommend growing your hair, then you'll become more attractive ;)

0|1
    0|0