Does he stil have feelings for me? why did he get so mad? can I fix this?

Him and I have been hooking up for the last 5 months. We first slept together and then he asked me out on a date, and another. But after we just kept Thooking up because I was away at school, so only saw him once or twice a month. But then we just kind of stopped, because I refused to kiss him when we were out drinking about a month ago because I was starting to get feelings for him and I didn't want to get hurt. He got pretty mad and said something rude to me so I walked away, and he ended up leaving after too. Two weeks later he was supposed to go to a festival with his friend and his sister and her 2 friends. His sister is my best friend and I currently live with her. So I bought a ticket last minute. I accidentally read a convo between his friend and sister. His friend was saying that he was pissed I was coming. And she asked why and he was like why do you think and she just answered he needs to grow up. why was he pissed? by the way I read this convo like two days ago so I had no idea he was mad. And during the festival, which was a day camping one, he barely talked to me and pretty much ignored me, and I also ignores him. This other girl on the trip, her ng broke up with her day 2 while we were there, so she was all over him... And they were hanging out together the whole time. What's his deal uh. Can I get him back?
Anyways neither of us really said how we felt. And Just assumed we were hooking up and should have td him how I felt then instead of just turning his kiss down. I do still have feelings for him. Can I still fix it? I recently just started talking to him again, just casually. Because it's been awkward and we've both avoided each other.

what if I just went in and kissed him? We're all going out this weekend? Would he kiss be back or would he not be into it?

0|0
8|10

Most Helpful Guy