Girl nerds, where are you hiding at?

I would really like to date some nerdy girls, but where can i find you? :p

0|0
37|18

Most Helpful Girl

• They're hiding in the labs, on the research farms, in the library with their noses in books, gaming, or at a huge comic book convention. Rub a dusty book around on your body, say 'I love organic chemistry' a lot, and you'll have em like bitches in heat (you likey the reference to your other question)

But seriously, I'm in class all the time. Or I'm studying in a computer lab. (and a few guys have approached me in the computer lab) But I'm taken. A lot of great people are taken. But luckily so many are single and ready to mingle like carbon.

11|4
    1|0
    • i'll seriously consider rubbing a chemistry text book on my body next time i go to a library! :P

• Haha, do it. It will work, I'm sure. A catalyst for this reaction would be to rub the book on you in front of the women.

• thanks for mho @Toad-1
      I'm loving the new profile picture

What Girls Said 36

• in my room behind a book, obviously :P

2|2
    0|0
  • Check the libraries !

6|2
    0|2
    • That actually still works in the modern day?
      I imagined they would just be home searching info online.

• At home. Nerdy girls don't go out as much. They prefer their hobbies over clubbing, that's why they may be difficult to find.

1|4
    0|0
  • Yep - libraries, but even better - working at colleges...

1|3
    0|1
  • At my house!! I have them ALLLLLL heheh 😈

3|1
    0|0
  • In front of our computers.

0|2
    0|0
    • When you do go out, where do you go? How can a guy like me meet nerds like you?

• We are everywhere

0|2
    0|0
  • Check an anime convention. It's where I plan on being in September. *-*

2|1
    0|0
  • I've been called a girl nerd. i play league of legends and hearthstone and runescape and stuff. but im also a competitive cheerleader. so I don't know if im a "Girl Nerd" (btw hearthstone is a kick ass game)

0|2
    0|0