How do I build the confidence?

Man so today I went to cvs to pick up my meds and the woman that attended to me was around my age 22-24 already a pharmacist I'm guessing. But she had this light caramel beautiful radiant brown skin tone. She had long beautiful locs such as myself. and I can't forget her beautiful teeth there's was just something about her and her like aura that drew me to her. But all I could do is just share in her light brown eyes smh. I missed my chance to speak up the only reason why is because I feel as though I have nothing going on for myself. No job as of right now. But I'm a college student with no car. What would a pretty girl like that wanna do with a guy like me? But I don't know what it is my heart or my brain is telling me to in cvs tomorrow and just speak on how I feel

I'm really not like this all the time I'my always just myself but I really was some help guys (Gag) lol

0|0
0|3

Most Helpful Guy

• I think is okay to go and talk to her about what you just said was attracted to you,