How do you deal with guys that decline a dance and why do guys go to a club if they don't want to dance and have fun?

How do you deal with guys that decline a dance and why do guys go to a club if they don't want to dance and have fun?

At the clubs my friends are all the best dancers they flip and spin the girls in our group and they balance them in the air. Our group is the best dancers the most beautiful group the funnest and nicest most sober group that is there only to dance. I am only learning and I am not great but they make me look good on the floor. here is the deal I want to meet new people cause everyone is pretty coupled up so I ask people to dance. And when a guy says "no" I get crushed. It takes do much confidence to ask. I dance with anyone and talk and joke with anyone that comes up to me out of kindness. I am there to have fun. I know I am not a snob even though it might sound like it but it is really true our table is always full of dance teachers and everyone stays fit from dancing. I am not a flashy dancer like my friends but they are teaching me the basics they make me look good. And sometimes I get asked a lot by new people up dance. But some nights I try to just ask someone "come on let's dance" and they are like "no I am good" and I am wondering wtf is wrong with me. I check to see if I am ugly. I'm not. Am I obnoxious or sloppy or bitchy No!!! Do guys know how mean it is to say No! I get it which is why I always talk and dance with people that come up to me. I usually walk away feeling rejected. But one day I said "well that is ok I am here with my friends and they are awesome dancers. I just thought you looked bored!" how do you handle a guy when you are rejected? Or keep it from ruining your night. And guys why do you act so superior? I am no super model but I am not ugly either and I am super nice. I don't get it. I didn't really go to dances growing up do I may not have the right way of asking.

0|0
1|2

Most Helpful Guy