I made out with my friends brother! I've never even kissed anyone before! Is he using me ect?

I've been talking to this guy for 7 months (just texting/sexting) im good friends with his lesbian sister I just recently spent the night at her house and he was there she hates me texting him and it was the first time seeing him in person so I was nervous and I couldn't talk to him around her cause she gets mad so when she fell alseep I went to his room and we talked and he knows I've never done anything with a guy including kissing but anyways we cuddled and he touched my butt and wouldn't stop and he tickled me and then he kissed me and used tongue and we spooned and he touched my boobs and kissed me on the neck but I told him not to give me a Hickey so he stopped then I asked if he was me what would he be doing and he said I'd be fucking me already haha and then he asked what my limits were I said I'm not having sex with you then he was about to put his hand in my pants and I wanted him to but I told him no cause I'm on my period and he stopped then we just played there and I got up and hugged and kissed him then I went back to my friends room. He was really sweet and nice and I love talking to him but I feel like he didn't like the way I kissed I asked him if he hated kissing me and he said noo. Basically does he like me? Or have feelings for me? Pls help!! anything!!

Updates:
He's 17 I'm 16 and he's fit and I'm chubby! He doesn't care he calls me cutie etc.
He also smokes weed

0|0
3|4

Most Helpful Guy

• But do you really want to mess up your friendship for one guy?

1|0
    0|0
    • I like him a lot! And my friend hates her brother they dont have a good relationship at all I don't see why she hates me talking to him?

• Show All
    • "getting kicked out"

• Because he smokes weed and is never home and does what he wants and goes where he wants and talks to his mom meanly

Most Helpful Girl

• He's using you.

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 3