Girls, If nobody wanted to date me in the past, why would anyone want to date me now or in the future?

Every year before 11th grade, No one would ever want to date me because I was either too sweet had roo many interests or just didn't know me well enough. Now 4 different girls I met (that I ended up liking) this year wanted to date me. I rejected them bc other girls rejected me in the past and it was too late for them & I had already given up. If they liked me why didn't they come to me when I still had faith they only come now that I gave up? And now there's a fifth girl I've been talking to for almost 2 months and she wants to be my girlfriend. I like her a lot she is absolutely amazing. She says I'm the best thing thats ever happened to her and that makes me feel really special. I haven't told her the reason I haven't asked her out is bc I've given up on looking and I'm too used to being single

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Well to me it sounds like puberty turned in you into a real girl magnet. But Ik how that feels I have had guys that never wanted me before and now all they want is to get with me and now I have trouble trusting guys. I have been single for so long I really don't want a relationship either but give this girl a chance and ask her out. If you like her and she likes you keep it as simple as that. ask her out and see how things go just take it slow. You don't have to make it official right away. you don't want to miss out on somthing that you may regret

0|0
    0|0
    • I know it doesn't have to be official but it's confusing I've changed but I disnt change into a bad boy I'm still a good person so why does she like me so much

• Because girls go for good guys these days we are getting sick of the guys that treat us like crap so maybe she sees that in you and that's why she is so crazy about you. It's hard to find guys like that especially young guys. The whole bad boy thing being boyfriend material is going out of style is you ask me