Guys, Do I have a chance of any guy loving me after having slept with over 20 people?

Would he look at a gil's other merits? I have a legal degree, I'm going to law school, I work out and not bad looking, I'm involved in philanthropy, I love philosophy & I love to write... could that disregard my sexual history?

• If you have your merits, there will be a guy who will love you.
    74% (23)
  • God no, no one in their right mind will want you, regardless.
    26% (8)
And you are? I'm a GuyGirls can not vote on this poll

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• I'd still give a girl a chance even if she slept with 40 guys. As long as you're loyal and have your mind in the right places you're fine in my books.

1|1
    0|2

What Guys Said 16

• Number don't matter. It's only if she keeps hanging out with guys she slept with because we know the guy's gonna keep trying to have another go with her and that can be very annoying to deal with.

Plus many guys don't prioritize things like having a legal degree and such and really prefer to focus on direct chemistry. It's mostly girls who look at a guy's degree and stuff like that.

0|0
    0|0
  • Hey if it were me, I'd still definitely date you 😊

What you choose to do with your body is and will always be your choice. Sex is sex, and it's a basic human need and it won't mean anything until you choose to make it mean something. Dont let anyone tell you differently.

And as long you have values to bring, you'll find not just one but a lot of quality guys, regardless of sexual history.

0|0
    0|0
  • Some will, some won't. I think I read once that guys are more willing to overlook promiscuity if the girl is successful/makes the same amount of money. I guess she's less of a risk. Also people are usually more forgiving on personality flaws if the person is attractive.

I wouldn't bring it up unless he specifically asks, in which case refuse to answer or tell the truth but DON'T lie.

0|0
    0|1