Should I tell him we need to stop talking to each other if he won't try to move things forward?

There is a guy who I have been chatting with for about 10 months now online. We know eachother in person, but don't live too near one another... Probably about an hour of travel on public transport, maybe a bit more. He is self described as being awkward and really bad at making a move. We spoke for maybe four months before we spent any time together, and it was almost by chance since we were going to the same destination. However he did spend all his time with me while there, payed for me, gave me hugs and a quick kiss to end the trip. He came forward to me and said he really liked spending time with me. We continued to talk every day since then, but he hasn't made plans with me. I mention that I want to see him and he says he wants to hang out with me, but can never give a time or a reason why he won't make plans. I don't exactly push the issue but why would he show affection and say that but not follow through? Is he really that awkward and nervous or is he just playing games? Should I tell him we have to stop talking of this won't progress because my feelings are getting hurt by this avoidance to make plans.

0|0
1|3

Most Helpful Guy