Guys, is it unattractive that I haven't been kissed yet?

I have been talking to this guy for 2 months now and we just recently went on our first date and I know that pretty soon he is going to want to kiss me and I want to kiss him too but I am 16 and he is 17 and he is much more experienced than I am and I was just wondering if I should tell him I ve never had my first kiss or if it just isn't an important thing to mention. If you think I should tell him, how do I bring it up.

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• NOT IMPORTANT! It can actually be really bad if you do tell him, because then he may get nervous and start wondering if you are too much work. I would keep those kinds of things out of your mouth until after the kiss happens. A 20 year old girl told me she had never had her first kiss and I kinda got nervous and didn't do what I would normally do. I like asked to kiss her and I would never have done that EVER before I knew it was her first; note we did not go out again after that happened. Keep romance in the moment, this will put pressure on the situation! Hope I helped

0|0
    0|1

What Guys Said 9

• If I was about to kiss someone that told me just before they kissed me that it was their first kiss, I'd think it was the most adorable thing ever. It's a huge turn on, for me.

0|0
    0|0
  • You don't have to bring it up. I guess you could tell him after whenever you feel like telling him. Don't worry, you are far from being the only one who has never been kissed before.

0|0
    0|0
  • You should always bring that up AFTER, if you actually want to bring it up.

0|0
    0|0
  • Don't tell him... The first time I made out with a girl I had no idea what I was doing ha ha but I just went with the flow and just mimicked what they were doing. Don't worry it will come naturally

0|0
    0|0
  • It isn't important. You're just 16, after all; it's not as if you were 24.

0|0
    0|0
  • bring it up if u want , no big deal had my 1st kiss at 24

0|0
    0|0