Girls, any people like me?

my main hobbies include video games and movies. I have a small like minded group of friends who I hang with, but they're all guys. I have considered joining a Korean martial art and learning Japanese in my college (I'm an incomin freshman), to make more friends and meet more girls. should I? are there girls out there who like video games and movies?

I have specific tastes, like super Mario, Mario Kart, Mario Party, Pokémon, Kirby, Little Big Planet, ratchet and clank, GTA, counter strike, Minecraft, halo, etc. and I watch comedy/superhero/action films (avengers, ted, jump streets, Fast and furious, and enjoy actors like Kevin Hart, or Vin Diesel, and more. are there like minded girls who share interests with me?

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• i tought i was the only one! i like 2 play video games lol gta is great. Fast and the Furious is amazing. Kevin hart is so funny ! you have great intrests lol :p :)

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 4

• I love video games, but am not that into action films. I am sure though that there must be like minded gals out there for you.

0|0
    0|0
  • We're exactly alike! I also love video games and movies (horror movies😈) I play halo, terraria, minecraft, Pokemon y, Super mario, mortal combat, kirby, etc

0|0
    0|0
  • OMG we are almost exactly alike I LOVE video games like call of duty and Minecraft, I take karate (I am a black belt), I love action movies and comedies

0|0
    0|0
    • so, a few questions

1. do you have a hard time making friends due to Limited hobbies?

2. what do you really talk about to your friends / boyfriend? I just don't want games/movies to be my primary conversation topic.

3. will such limited hobbies limit my opportunity to make friends and meet girls? will I primary get along with the Gamers / movie goers?

• 1. It might be hard to meet girls of your interest.