What signs show that she is attracted to me?

Thank you for reading.

Briefly, I'm a college student that is actually taking summer classes.
This is to inform you that there's a girl in my biology class that I can't get it off my mind. The last 2 days I've approached her, and talked a little with her.

While I'm with her I'm really nervous, well I'm nervous with all types of girls because I have some anxieties issues which I'm aware of.

We discussed as said, but i have a feeling of happiness after leaving her. Sort of satisfactonary feeling. Probably because I never had any "real" contact with any girl due to my anxieties.

You can guess it, I never dated a girl. Now I would like to know if she's attracted to me or no. Should I try to take her phone number? I never asked a girl's number so keep in mind that this is so difficult to me if I'll have to do it.

How can I know if she likes me and that she would like to go further? Are there any sign that could be a hint to ask her out?

Keep in mind that as being reallly anxious it is really difficult to me to ask her number, and eventually ask her out. That's why I want to make sure that I won't regret it later on.

Best regards,

Henry

0|0
0|1

What Girls Said 0

No girls shared opinions.

What Guys Said 1

• "We discussed as said, but i have a feeling of happiness after leaving her. Sort of satisfactonary feeling. Probably because I never had any "real" contact with any girl due to my anxieties."

^happiness after leavin her?

u mean u feel satisfied after talkin wid her possibly?

"You can guess it, I never dated a girl. Now I would like to know if she's attracted to me or no. Should I try to take her phone number? I never asked a girl's number so keep in mind that this is so difficult to me if I'll have to do it."

^was she feelin happy every time u've talked wid her? or annoyed?