What should I do?

There's a girl I've been talking to on and off since December (8 months) we were pretty serious for awhile then she called it off. Last week I took her out to some bars in Downtown Orlando. What started off as a night of just 2 friends hanging out, turned into us holding hands and making out most of the night, on the way home I even played a song that she knew described how I felt about her, and she took my hand while I was driving and we made out to the song when we reached a red light... after that she blew very cold... leading up to that night things had gone well. Her saying she missed talking to me, & that she couldn't wait to spend time with me, and that I was literally her "best friend." And she said this after I told her I called off a very brief relationship because of how I felt about her I don't know what to do now. Any advice opinions? I thought maybe after the way things went last week that she still liked me considering she initiated all the affection we showed each other that night. My grandmother even said that if she didn't have any romantic feelings for me that none of that would have happened that night. What do I do now?

ps. She made a Facebook post of us saying she was at the club with me, which I found out tonight she deleted

0|0
3|0

Most Helpful Girl

• ... I called off a very brief relationship @L31_Alty...
    I Feel that if she didn't care about you, she would not have given a hill of beans as she did. However, if I am reading this right, her tuned somewhere a bit after This fact, changed after the love song when you told her this statement above, and Now... I found out tonite she deleted.
    The writing on the wall and all, which doesn't have to be in Newsfeed Etched in stone for me, is she grew cold duck feet when she Suddenly realized that she may be setting herself up to get Hurt and didn't want to take the chance with romance.