Will he ever be interested again?

So I’m pretty new to Tinder and online dating but after being single a couple of years and hanging out with some single girlfriends I decided to give it a go. Most men were clearly after one thing and immediately asking for pictures etc. Then I started chatting to this guy who was the hottest guy I’ve ever seen in my life! No Joke! He asked for my facebook and we chatted all day. He quickly asked ‘what I was looking for’ to which I replied some fun. I am just looking for fun right now as my last relationship was nine years. So he was a bit pushy in his messages and very sexual but I let it go because I’ll say again…hottest guy ever! So at first he was really sweet then he said a few not so nice things and again I let it go. So I got the feeling he was gonna stop chatting if we didn't meet (It had only been a week of chatting and more from my side) He was more interested in sexy talk and pics. So he came round a few days ago. I suggested going for a drink which he seemed pretty bummed out by so I said okay come to my flat. Of course we had sex. Then I drove him back to his as I had work early. We kissed goodbye but was more like a peck. And then I text the next evening to say hey. He didn't read my whats app. So I text again the next day to say I felt a bit used. didn't read it again. Annoyingly with whats app I can see that he’s been online etc. So I’ve deleted his contacts etc. but in a way I would like to see him again as we did have chemistry – or at least I thought so :). I’ve never been that adventurous in bed but with him I let go a bit so kind of want to do it again. A week has passed and I noticed yesterday that he's defriended me on FB. I hadn't tried to contact him or 'liked' any of his posts so I'm really confused as to why? Advice please – is there anyway to get him back round or is he serial shagger that won't be interested in same thing twice?

• I won't hear from him again
    75% (3)100% (1)80% (4)Vote