Girls, Do girls that don't sleep around still exist?

Yes, this is a completely serious question. I know I might sound like a douchebag at first, but please hear me out. I really want to know, I'm not experienced enough in the dating scene to have a fair opinion about this I think.

I'm a guy with what you might call a little older morals and take on what I want my relationship to be like. I know myself that I am a catch for many girls. I am good looking, very nice, respectful and I have a good job (run my own company).

I am just wondering what my chances are of finding a girl with equal values that respects herself in the same way I do?

Girls, is it possible to find a girlfriend today that is like me? Maybe yourself, or your friends? Is it really rare with this kind of girl today?

I can tell you a little from my life.
I have met three girls in my life that I have seriously wanted as girlfriends. But it haven't worked out for different reasons (the last because I didn't like her sexual history).

First girl: 18 years old, had sex with 15 guys before me.
Second girl: 22 years old, had sex with 75 guys before me.
Third girl: 30 years old, had sex with 50 guys before me.

Excuse me for saying this, but it's just too damn much, and I can't have a normal relationship with a girl like this because I can't truly respect her.

Sidenote: I think that in the US there are probably some religious girls that stick to the old values, which is great. I'm not from the US though (Sweden), and I can't date a religious girl anyway since I'm an atheist.

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• How many girls have you slept with?