Did my drunk texts make me a bunny boiler? Will Have I runied it forever?

Okay so I’m still new to the world of Tinder/Texting and all the rest. I’m a picky swiper and I don’t just chat to loads of people. About two weeks ago I started talking to a guy. Really funny, really hot. For the first few days we chatted non-stop like from 9am till 2am. He wanted to do something like on day two and seemed quite keen. I was busy so couldn’t. We carried on talking and I was going to a wedding up north that weekend. We chatted on the phone over the weekend, the texts did slow down a bit but there was still loads of good banter, jokes etc. I suggested doing something on Monday. All Sunday I didn’t hear anything apart from one text in response to a pic. Monday nothing. Tuesday he got in touch and we talked normally all day and he asked if he could see me that night. I said I was busy but free the next day. He said he probably couldn’t as he was working. We talked all that night and all Wednesday but he couldn’t come round he said. Thursday the conversation was shorter and less so I didn’t really reply or initiated. Friday he text I was out so a bit tipsy we talked on the phone that night but Lord only knows about what. Saturday I just text to say I felt sick and he just replied saying Haha. Sunday was carnival – again I was tipsy. I stupidly text drunk – I asked if he wanted to come round, he said no he was out early the next day (He was taking part in carnival the next day). I send a few more texts – he replied but said he could tell I was drunk and enjoy my night he was going to sleep. Wait it gets worse! Monday I thought I saw him at carnival so text. No reply. THEN I text again, I’d lost my mates and was asking where he was. So I KNOW drunk texting is wrong and stupid and my male friends say he probably thinks I’m either a drunk, psycho or a bunny boiler! But here’s the question, due to absolute lack of decent men I’ve come across this week I don’t want to give up on this on