Is there a chance he likes me back?

I've been working with this guy for over 7 months and recently we've started talking a lot more. I like him and when we were talking at one point I did tell him. He said he figured I did and was glad I told him. Then I said I know you don't see it that way, I just don't want this to make things weird at work. He said I can't say I don't see it that way and it's definitely not going to be weird. He told me he was flattered I liked him and said I was definitely cute. We've been texting a lot and we were working with 2 other people and before we went to work he said well at least I like one of the 3 people I'm working with :) . Then I said oh I wonder who that could be. He was like well she's a girl, and she's cute and I think she might like me. Anyways he was obviously talking about me. Then at work things weren't super awkward it was a little different just because he knows I like him but then we were kinda flirting on the way home. He was singing and I was like nope you don't know how to do the dance so you can't sing the song. Then he playfully punched my shoulder a few times. He also has given me a ride home the last 2 times we've worked together. Is there a chance he could like me back?