I turn 30 in a month and I've never had sex. Should I give up?

I remember when I was a virgin after middle school, at the age of 14. "Well, I still have high school." After I graduated from high school at 18. "Well, high school girls are superficial, I still have college." Then, I graduated with my Bachelor's at 22 years old. "Well, undergrad college girls only go for the rich guys on campus, so maybe grad school will be better." Then I got out with my Master's at 24. "Well, in my career as a counselor, I will meet more mature and professional women." Here I am, a high school counselor for four years now, and still never had sex. I've been rejected by so many women, it doesn't even seem possible. The worst part is, I'm good looking, yet, girls still ignore me. My friends can't even give me advice anymore. They told me they're clueless and to "keep trying." I get sick of "keep trying" as my advice. I've still never even been on a date. I remember trying to get my first "date" at 11 years old (granted, I Was a kid but still.) You can say for roughly 19 years now, I've been trying to get with a girl. I want sex, but I also wouldn't mind having someone to hang out with. I had a high school senior male come up to me and tell me he is lonely. I told him to now worry about high school girls, because most of them are backstabbing, prudish cunts (he thought that was funny.) I thought it would get better in college and it didn't. They usually went after the rich popular guys, which is a shame. I expeted more open-mindedness. So, should I just give up? Should I accept the fact I'll be a lifelong, single, virgin?

0|0
5|11

Most Helpful Girl

• You don't necessary have to have sex. You can save yourself and others a huge favor from getting HIV

0|0
    0|2

Most Helpful Guy

• It's not that bad. Sex isn't everything. ┬┐Do you have friends?

0|0
    0|1
    • Yes, I have four friends exactly.