Is it wrong of me to refuse to ask this girl that likes me out, and wait for her to ask me out?

There is this girl that I have mixed feelings for, I can't decide whether or not I like her, and she really really likes me, I have known since the day I met her that she likes me. Right now I am quite tired of asking women out, I am not good at it (even if I know the girl likes me), I always second guess myself, and I just have a horrible time leading up to and after asking her out, even if she says yes; so I dont feel like asking, especially since I dont know how I feel about this girl. I decided that if she was willing to ask me out, then I would date her, but I am not going to spend the time and energy trying to ask her out (and it takes me a lot of energy to ask women out because I am so bad at it). So far she has been trying to get me to ask her, by giving ever more blatant hints that she likes me. I already know she likes me, I have known for about 3 months, but I guess she thinks I am oblivious to it because she keeps hinting. She has suggested we "go to the movies" a couple times and I expressed interest in seeing those movies, but she didn't ask me out. I dont really care either way, but she keeps hinting at me and its kind of getting on my nerves since I already know she is into me. I am really against the stereotype of men asking women out so I am going to make this girl ask me out, and experience what I had to go through for years, its not a punishment for being a girl, its just that I dont know how I feel about her, and I kind of like a couple other girls, but if she asks me out I will say yes, because that shows she likes me enough to go out of her comfort zone. My friends are calling me a d-ck for leading this girl on and not asking her out, but I have agreed that I will say yes if she asks me out, its not like I am shutting her down, I am just trying to guage how much she really likes me, and since I am done asking women out I am certainly not goign to d