Is my boyfriend using me or I am I being a crappy gf?

My boyfriend is older than me and still in college. I graduated 3 years ago. Everytime we hang out we do his homework. I understand bc its important. However, he makes me help him with all of it. Its like he can't do it without me. He wants till i come over too, like he will take a three hour nap and wake up when i get there so we can do homework. yay. I haver written over 20 papers for him. I run my own business and on my weekends i am a study buddy. He never takes me out on the town, or anything bc he has no money and he has homework. Last week he had a paper due. I assumed I would be the one doing it bc I do all of them. I was at a friends house the night before it was due. I was getting my hair done. He text me and says you do that paper? I was like no sorry i have been busy, i am getting my hair done and won't be done till almost midnight. but its not hard you can do it. after i said that his mood changed he texted back short, or not at all. on the way home at 1am i call him. He tells me that he won't be coming to my family event tomorrow because of the paper. However the paper is due tomorrow morning. I think he is trying to punish me. Finally after a long fight, i am up till 2 am writting his paper. when he is off work and only has 3 classes. I have a 9 hour work day ahead of me. This weekend were studying for a test. there are 10 questions to answer in a full paragraph. We both take 5 each. I answer all 5 not knowing the subject, having to read the book then answer the questions, i turn to him after 40 mins he hasn't answered a one. I flip a lid. I tell him i am not doing anymore and pull out my cell and relax. He then tries for 5 more mins and then says oh well i am done. Tonight he has a paper due. I worked all day and i am tired but i faithfully start reading the topic and start trying to learn about this subject. I can't find anything I call him 3 times he finally answers its obvious he is sleeping a