What do you think about a 24 year old bouncer?

I'm thinking about doing bouncing gigs throughout college. I'm an engineering major and started college later. I do high end venues for security. Doing the playboy mansion tommorow. Did some nightclubs in LA. Did Coachella and EDC. I work out a lot too lol. I'm just kind of ashamed to tell a girl that I'm a bouncer. I prefer just to tell them I'm an engineering student. I don't party a lot or do drugs and I'm more of a introvert by nature I just love the job because it's so interesting to see different things and lifestyles. The occasional fight is always exciting too. I got so many stories lol. I plan to start my own small security company with my friend after graduation. I just think that most women think bouncer.. Unintelligent.. Uneducated.. Broke.. Steroids.. I won't graduate till 26-27 probabaly. I also play the stock market often to make extra cash.

• That's sounds fun and interesting
    88% (14)69% (9)79% (23)Vote
  • Sounds like you are lower class.
    12% (2)31% (4)21% (6)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
5|7

Most Helpful Guy