Unknown city or Hometown?

Should i stay in my hometown or move to unknown city? Im a student of 23 and i need to move out for my peace sake, living with my mom ain't bad but stressful because i have a crazy older sister, i held out for so long, worked so hard and saved money to get my drivers license asap. As much as i dont like my hometown at all, i have to go but to go an unknown city with no family or friends scares me because, i have no support system there, what if something happened? i get kicked out of the house, i dont have anyone then can come and pick me up? or something else? regardless i love the city but you know i am kinda scared... i dont have anything yet, like a car, license, or people i know over there that i can trust...

Most Helpful Guy

• No one loves their family these days.. pretty sad..

• but thats not my question

• Show All
    • so i shouldn't go?

• You can. But, don't expect a smooth ride. Also, looking at your current situation, I advise you not to, at least for now. Try to get the things you mentioned above - a car, licence and few people you know in the new city. That will make your life less stressful.

Most Helpful Girl