Is 20 years old too young to be constantly be talking about the stock market?

Lol I'm a stock market guru and I've been studying it for years. I've made a lot of money in it. Recently went on a date and she told me she was majoring in finance and I just immediatley started talking about my portfolio. Thought she would be interested but she seemed very disinterested. No sex was made that night.

• Too young for such a dull subject all the time.
    29% (6)24% (4)26% (10)Vote
  • You're making $$ the easy way. Stock market is interesting. Not too young.
    71% (15)76% (13)74% (28)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
9|7

Most Helpful Girl

• I'm a forex trader and I'm 20 years old. I spend most of my days reading articles about trading and economics and analyzing charts. It isn't too young. Trading is fun, and if you do it right, it can be even more exciting than sex. It's money, it's being able to predict the market behaviour and earn a lot if you right. It's like gambling, but it isn't gambling, it's a true science if you know about macroeconomy and technical analysis; and it's really one of the few activity that can makes you a millionaire. So, keep it up.

0|0
    0|0
    • How long did it take you to feel comfortable enough to trade forex?

• Show All
    • I'm thinking about trading instead of just 'investing' I hear day trading only 1/10 people make it and the other 9 give up lose and quit. How does that compare to swing trading?