Asked 4my then never called.

So I was out in the bars last weekend(just received a fake I.d so I am very new to the bar scene) and got approached by this guy tall and hot totally my type.He seemed very interested in me complimenting me all night. And once we met we didn't leave each others side. We stayed til the bar closed at 4.I was leaving to go to a different bar And he chased after me only too persuade me too go back to his place. We debated outside for well over 25min mostly me saying how I'm not a whore and I wouldt sleep with him. I he said it didn't matter he just wanted me to come over.so we went back to his place and I guess you could say I was being quite the tease I wouldn't let him do anything else but kissing web he obviously wanted more. In the morning he had no clothes on and I had all of mine on.LOL. He kissed me in the morning and cuddled then he asked me to make sure he had mb number aftr he had asked twice the nite b4. I had high hopes for this guy we had amazing chemistry but I don't have his number and he never called Orr texted . I went out the folling nights and was hit on by al of his housemates. I ended up kissing one of them really because I wanted to make him jealous on the fact he never called and he's missing out.his friend is just as cute but I really want him. It's almost been a week they both have my numbers and neither has texted me. Both nigts I was pretty drunk but remember everything kinds. Should I get a hold of guy 1? I've never been one too text a guy and ask him to hang out. That's his job!but I'm pretty confused over here.

0|0
2|3

Most Helpful Guy