In this day and age is it more realistic to invest in a relationhsip based on sex and even money?

in this day and age is it more realistic to invest in a relationhsip based on sex and even money? i mean everyone seems to cheat, get divorce or just in general dont put a lot of effort in relationships.. in addition since its easier to sleep around and stuff finding a boyfriends will be even harder because sex is so available and guys aren't willing to invest as much in dating etc. And traditional dating ( going on resturants etc) seem to be a dying norm too.. it all about netflix and chill kinda things

I dont have the need for the guy to pay for anything, iits not that.. but it would be great to go on a first date at a resturant or something like that rather than going to eacothers houses for example.

Im a student that barely have enough money to support myself, i have sexual needs and if i dont get emtionally involved i won't really lose anything by entering a relationship thats only based on sex and money basically...

I would rather date a guy who really liked me, but was poor that the scenario i mentioned above, but all most guy seems to want is sex.. so i feel like i can't really win..

Whats your view on this?

0|0
1|6

Most Helpful Guy