Would you date me?

So this is completely objective but I'm just curious:) our society puts so much judgement onto physical appearance, without any other indication only personality, would you date me? I am 23 and play the piano and sing, am Christian but not an avid church goer, can cook, hand sews quilts for hospitals, and pretty easy going. I enjoy running marathons and I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh, but also have a more "brainy" side. I have a degree in childhood education and teach the second grade.

0|0
4|12

Most Helpful Guy

• If you enjoy running marathons then one can already deduce that you are healthy and possibly look good so yea I would date you. Why was that the only thing I looked at when you mentioned all of the other personality traits? Because let's not be naive, if you wouldn't have mentioned the marathon thing I would have assumed you're the type of person who says they have a nice personality while sporting an extra 60 kilograms on themselves.
    Looks don't play the main role but they play a major role in attraction. In fact, looks get you a partner but personality makes them stay.

1|1
    0|0
    • Man ! Thank you for this wonderful sentence "Looks get you a partner but personality makes them stay." It is so heart warming to a point that I'm almost going to have some tears. :)

Most Helpful Girl

• Only if you join my tribe of warriors

3|1
    0|0

What Guys Said 11