Where the hot guys at?

Why is it so hard to find a guy that 5'7 or taller, educated/ is a student, is cute, loving, funny, caring, good physcial shape, likes cats, is hairy ( to an degree), has facial hair and experimental in bed?

Updates:
Just to make it clear, this is what i mean by all the things i listed and YES, i do posess most of those qualities myself:

"5'7 or taller" - says it self, im 5'5
"educated/ is a student" - when date im doing it for the long run, i just dont see myself being married to a guy who only finished high school, when i have a master degree
"cute" - im pretty dam cute
"loving" - yes i am
"Funny" - people laugh at my jokes and call me funny, im not going to argue with them
"Caring" - indeed i am
Good physical shape: im in great shape, i dont know anyone who is in better shape than i am
Likes cat: i love kitties <3
facial hair: well i do get a mustache is i dont shave
Experimental in bed: in theory yes, im a virgin but i'll try anything once

0|0
13|38

Most Helpful Guy

• Wheres my build a bitch workshop then? I want a Brunette with long tan legs, big butt, medium sized boobs, fantastic eyes ( Eyes are important :), not so much color ), who is smart enough and can support herself and does not expect the man to pay and buy everything? ( Unless they are a stay at home mother for example ).

A few things you will have to sacrifice are your height restrictions so 5'7" or taller should not be hard.
    There physical shape, who cares if he is a little thicker and doesn't have those dream abs that every girl wants?
    Smart/Is a student is 50/50. Obviously I would not want to date an idiot who can't make important decisions but if she went through Highschool can keep a good life going with whatever she is currently doing, so be it.
    Hairy is however the guy feels comfortable. Personallly ( Though I don't have enough hair to make to much of a judgement ) I like being hairy while I know some people who shave everything off.