First kiss?

so me and this girl I've been seeing, I'm 20, she's 18, were both university students and kinda busy so we find time in between classes, we've gone on two dates so far, both went pretty smoothly, nothing happened after the first, we cuddled a bit near the end of the second one and we hugged... I'm trying to take it slow, but I think for the third date, I wanna make it special and finally kiss her... thing is, I'm new to kissing ... and I just want it to be special for her, but I can't think of any ideas to where to bring how, how to kiss her...

If someone can throw me an idea or scenario that is romantic or sweet.. that would help a lot. I think I'm pretty romantic at heart and id like to express that, but I've been really tired and overexerted myself with my studies, so yeah, a little help would mean a lot to me, and her ;)

0|0
6|1

Most Helpful Girl

• I would say cuddling on the couch with a movie, then you turn and look at her and smile a little. Then GO FOR IT! But really she and I are probably 2 different kinds of people, so you just need to look for hints when you are standing close to one another.

Here are a few:

*She will look at your lips

*Tilt her head a bit

*Smile

*Pause for a little after a sentence when you both are within-distance (not awkwardly, just after a shared laugh or a mutual smlie)

2|3
    0|0

What Girls Said 5