Should I move out with no job?

I found a cheap room that i can rent its only 295 euro s a month incl. facilities BUT i dont have a job yet, i can't find a side job... what should i do If i get the room i might struggle with money, i live at home now but... im not happy with the circumstances... what should i do? and by the way the house has 3 male roommates... and one girl.

Updates:
I have student loans by the way

0|0
4|1

Most Helpful Guy

• That's what I did because Vancouver, BC wasn't giving me an opportunity to work there as a new grad. You need at least two years of experience to be considered or you've impressed your preceptorship and have plenty of connections with the job site. I had to move to Edmonton, Alberta for the job and I haven't had any regrets in doing so. I have been working as a nurse for almost 5 years now. I suggest looking for a job elsewhere first, maybe use an agency and if they can offer you a job and you're willing to move there, then that's your next step.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• It may be best to find a job and build up some money before just leaving home.

0|0
    0|0
    • i can't stand my mother s face!

• Show All
    • And when those run out and you still have no job?

• its not going to run out, i have to take the risk, im 23 i can't stay forever

What Guys Said 0

The only opinion from guys was selected the Most Helpful Opinion!

What Girls Said 3

• No, don't move out. That will be a terrible strain on you. It would be different if you were working, but you probably wouldn't be happy with such a stress on you.

0|0
    0|0
  • Wait a little. Get a job soon. Once you get it you move.

0|0
    0|0
  • If you have no job... how will you pay the rent?

Find a job first.

0|0
    0|0
    • i have student loans, i get 620 for going to school and with that you can pay you rent and school money, with loans i have 250 euro left a month to eat